Isn’t She Lovely

We all have role models, people we look up to, people who have made a profound impact on our lives.  Well mine isn’t actually a person, its a pig.  But she still counts because she is overly fabulous, and I have been obsessed with her since before I can remember.  She is the one and only Miss. Piggy.  So I’m sure you could imagine my sheer delight, literally squealing (haha), when I opened the latest edition of InStyle to find a full spread featuring her, in custom made designer duds no less!

I know you may be thinking I’m a little silly for semi-idolizing a pig (not a puppet), but let’s look at the facts.  She is a strong, empowered girl who get’s what she wants, Kirmie never knew what hit him.  Plus she looks amazing while doing it.  We could all use a dose of the Piggy Pill.

This is my favorite, I would so rock that outfit.

The girl can really rock a photo.

Check out the whole spread in this month’s InStyle and take a few lovely cues from my favorite pig, I know I did.

Live Lovely,

Rachael

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

